Meet Us at these Upcoming Events

LifePoint representatives would welcome the opportunity to meet with you and discuss physician opportunities at one of the following 2015 events:

January

CareerMD – Galveston, TX • Tuesday, January 6
CareerMD – Pittsburgh, PA • Wednesday, January 7
CareerMD – Chapel Hill, NC • Thursday, January 8
CareerMD – Baltimore, MD • Wednesday, January 14
CareerMD – Johnson City, TN • Thursday, January 15
CareerMD – Cleveland, OH • Wednesday, January 21
CareerMD – Greenville, SC • Thursday, January 22
CareerMD – Rochester, MN • Tuesday, January 27
CareerMD – New Orleans, LA • Thursday, January 29

February

CareerMD – Albuquerque, NM • Wednesday, February 4
CareerMD – Ann Arbor, MI • Thursday, February 19
CareerMD – Dallas, TX • Tuesday, February 24
CareerMD – Orlando, FL • Wednesday, February 25
CareerMD – Buffalo, NY • Thursday, February 26

March

CareerMD – Nashville, TN • Tuesday, March 3
CareerMD – Chicago, IL • Thursday, March 5
CareerMD – San Antonio, TX • Friday, March 6
CareerMD – Kalamazoo, MI • Thursday, March 12
CareerMD – St. Louis, MO • Tuesday, March 17
CareerMD – Gainesville, FL • Thursday, Mar 19
American Association of Orthopedic Surgery – Las Vegas, NV • March 25-27
CareerMD – Louisville, KY • Tuesday, March 31

April

CareerMD – Rochester, NY • Thursday, April 2
CareerMD – Shreveport, LA • Tuesday, April 7
CareerMD – Winston-Salem, NC • Thursday, April 9
CareerMD – Denver, CO • Tuesday, April 14,
CareerMD – Milwaukee, WI • Tuesday, April 21
American College of Physicians – Boston, MA • April 30-May 2

May

CareerMD – Charleston, WV • Tuesday, May 5
CareerMD – Grand Forks, ND • Thursday, May 7
CareerMD – Chattanooga, TN • Tuesday, May 12
CareerMD – Allentown, PA • Wednesday, May 13
CareerMD – Birmingham, AL • Thursday, May 28

June

CareerMD – Wichita, KS • Tuesday, June 2
CareerMD – Detroit, MI • Thursday, June 4
CareerM – Columbia, SC • Thursday, June 11
CareerMD – Tucson, AZ • Monday, June 15
CareerMD – Washington, DC • Wednesday, June 17
CareerMD – Lexington, KY • Thursday, June 18

July

CareerMD – Baton Rouge, LA • Tuesday, July 7
CareerMD – El Paso, TX • Wednesday, July 15
CareerMD – Hershey, PA • Thursday, July 16
CareerMD – Memphis, TN • Monday, July 20
CareerMD – Huntington, WV • Wednesday, July 22
AAFP National Conference – Kansas City, MO • July 30-August 1

August

CareerMD – Charleston, SC • Thursday, August 6
CareerMD – Knoxville, TN • Tuesday, August 11
CareerMD – Lansing, MI • Thursday, August 13
CareerMD – Reno, NV • Monday, August 17
CareerMD – Kansas City, MO • Wednesday, August 19
PracticeMatch – Detroit, MI • Thursday, August 19
CareerMD – Columbus, OH • Thursday, August 20
CareerMD – Temple, TX • Tuesday, August 25
PracticeMatch – Houston, TX • Thursday, August 26
CareerMD – Roanoke, VA • Thursday, August 27

September

CareerMD – Morgantown, WV • Thursday, September 3
CareerMD – Lubbock, TX • Wednesday, September 16
CareerMD – Greenville, NC • Thursday, September 17
CareerMD – Chicago, IL • Monday, September 21
CareerMD – Des Moines, IA • Tuesday, September 29
AAFP Scientific Assembly – Denver, CO • September 29-October 3

October

CareerMD – Jackson, MS • Thursday, October 1
CareerMD – Cincinnati, OH • Tuesday, October 6
CareerMD – New York, NY • Thursday, October 8
CareerMD – Salt Lake City, UT • Tuesday, October 13
American Osteopathic Assoc – Orlando, FL • October 17-21
CareerMD – Danville, PA • Wednesday, October 28
CareerMD – Norfolk, VA • Thursday, October 29

November

CareerMD – Boston, MA • Thursday, November 5
CareerMD – Houston, TX • Tuesday, November 10
CareerMD – Minneapolis, MN • Monday, November 16
CareerMD – Atlanta, GA • Wednesday, November 18
CareerMD – Philadelphia, PA • Tuesday, November 24

December

CareerMD – Mobile, AL • Wednesday, December 2
CareerMD – Charlotte, NC • Thursday, December 3
CareerMD – Phoenix, AZ • Monday, December 7
CareerMD – Charlottesville, VA • Thursday, December 17
CareerMD – Grand Rapids, MI • Tuesday, December 22