William V. Lapham Award for Extraordinary Integrity

2013 Lapham Award

In 2007, LifePoint’s Board of Directors created the “William V. Lapham Award for Extraordinary Integrity” in honor of the memory of Bill Lapham, one of LifePoint’s founding Board members and former Chairman of the Audit and Compliance Committee. Bill Lapham’s leadership fostered LifePoint’s culture and commitment to uphold the highest standards of integrity. The Lapham award is given to individuals who clearly demonstrate an exceptional commitment to the highest standards of personal or financial integrity for the benefit of the Company.

Lapham Award recipients include:

  • Michael Coggin, 2013 – Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
  • Jonathan Wall, 2011 – Chief Financial Officer, Delta Divsion
  • Bill Hoffman, 2009 (award given posthumously) – Former Senior Vice President of Government Programs
  • Scott Raplee, 2008 – Operations President

View all Awards.